A Break to Fall

A Fall to Break

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Nathan Shoemake vocals
  • Craig Artz guitar
  • David Perez guitar
  • Jeff "Stench" Dickey bass
  • Scott Truelove drums

Fall To Break's brand of melodic metal has drawn comparisons to the likes of Killswitch Engage, All That Remains, and In Flames. The band have garnered huge accolades and critical acclaim in a short period of time since their inception, winning the Ernie Ball Battle Of The Bands Rockstar Uproar contest and Rock 102 KFMA's "Battle For KFMADAY" where the band earned a slot on the annual radio festival out of the of 100 plus entries that were submitted to the station. The band's new album "Disaster, Destruction And After" was hailed as "a richly rewarding listen" by the Tucson Weekly and has garnered critical acclaim.

Tour Dates